Serendip is an independent site partnering with faculty at multiple colleges and universities around the world. Happy exploring!

Participant List

 

 

Bronstein Alan Central High School Of Philadelphia abronstein@Phila.k12.pa.us
Bryant Angela William Penn High School anbryant@Phila.k12.pa.us
Dorfman Susan H. Baldwin School sdorfman@baldwinschool.org
Henderson Cynthia Shaumont Elementary School c henderson@Phila.k12.pa.us
Hubert-Theriot Joyce E. Bayard Rustin High School jtheriot@wcasd.net
Kauffman Barbara Feltonville Intermed. Sch. Milly113@aol.com
Lockett Deesha L. Ivy Leaf School deelock6@yahoo.com
Lucas-Odom Judith Smedley Middle School servant23@peoplepc.com
Marine Jack, Joseph West Philadelphia Achievement Charter Recyclejack@aol.com
Oronti Ayotola O. Feltonville Intermed. Sch. aoronti@Phila.k12.pa.us
Oronti Babtunde A. Olney High School boronti@phila.k12.pa.us
O'Fee-Powers Diane Cook-Wissahickon Elementary School Teacher P3@comcast.net

 

Comments

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
11 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.