Science in Society

Bryn Mawr College

Emergent Systems Working Group

June 4, 2003
Al Albano
Boltzmann, Shannon, and information

Reading material (PDF, 5.5MB)

Speaker's Powerpoint Slides (2.2MB)

Additions, revisions, extensions are encouraged in the Forum and/or at

Participants for June 4, 2003: Panama Geer, Jan Trembley, Shubha Sunder, Deepak Kumar, Katherine LaFrance, Doug Blank, Anne Dalke, Steve Salkever, Paul Grobstein, Tim Burke, Mark Kuperberg, Al Albano, Ioana Butoi, Sharon Burgmayer, Darby Thompson, Jeremy Stober, Matt Fiedler (17). See the Emergenaut's Participant List for 2002-03 for contact information.

Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack - | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Wednesday, 02-May-2018 11:57:04 CDT